Little Buddha Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:51:21 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Sep 16, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-16-2017.html <p>Nothing today.</p> Sat, 16 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 15, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2017.html <p>Gravel Pit and exercise bike.</p> Fri, 15 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 14, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2017.html <p>Cowfield. &nbsp;I just got a new fitbit so I was testing it out. &nbsp;Still dealing with lots of neck pain.</p> Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 13, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2017.html <p>Ran 3 miles from the high school, then got home and did 20 minutes on the bike. Neck and Back still giving me problems</p> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-12-2017.html <p>Still having back and neck issues. &nbsp;I rode the exercise bike for 20 minutes.</p> Tue, 12 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 11, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-11-2017.html <p>No run today, feeling sick and I did something to my neck and back Saturday on the hike.</p> Mon, 11 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 09, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-09-2017.html <p>Kanarraville Falls hike with Dane, Corey, Jayden, and Mark Petersen.</p> Sat, 09 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 08, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning. Confluence Park slow</p> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 07, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2017.html <p>Nothing today, been feeling kind of sick with a cough.</p> Thu, 07 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 06, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2017.html <p>2 miles on the road, 1 mile on the treadmill</p> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 05, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2017.html <p>Nothing today</p> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 04, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-04-2017.html <p>Basketball this evening.</p> Mon, 04 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 02, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2017.html <p>Nothing today.</p> Sat, 02 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 01, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning</p> Fri, 01 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 31, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2017.html <p>Nothing today, busy at Peach Days</p> Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 30, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2017.html <p>Nothing today, busy after school mowing and then setting up for Peach Days.</p> Wed, 30 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 29, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2017.html <p>No run</p> Tue, 29 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 28, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2017.html <p>No run</p> Mon, 28 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 26, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-26-2017.html <p>Ran from Anderson Junction back home, felt pretty good except for coming back into La Verkin.</p> Sat, 26 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 25, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-25-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning, then 3 miles this evening La Verkin Loop</p> Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 24, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2017.html <p>Nothing today, drove for 3 hours then went to the temple.</p> Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 23, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2017.html <p>Basketball. Cow Field</p> Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 22, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2017.html <p>Ran to the gravel pit and back.</p> Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 21, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2017.html <p>Not much motivation this evening, run from the high school did a 2 mile loop, then came back and jogged a mile on the track. &nbsp;I got a new pair of Brooks Launch, they felt ok, a little too narrow.</p> Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 19, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-19-2017.html <p>Ran from the high school out on 400 South and then out to Sky Mountain Golf Course, then back to school past Tractor Supply.</p> Sat, 19 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 18, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-18-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning. Cow field</p> Fri, 18 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 17, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2017.html <p>I didn&#39;t run today, busy with Driver&#39;s Ed and then mowed the lawn this evening.</p> Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 16, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-16-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning. Ran from high school out past the intermediate school and then back.</p> Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:00:00