Little Buddha Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:55:10 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-11-2019.html <p>Basketball this morning, pretty good games. Nothing tonight didn&#39;t feel very well.</p> Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 09, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-09-2019.html <p>Cow Field and then 1 mile on the treadmill and 40 minutes on the exercise bike.</p> Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-08-2019.html <p>Basketball this morning only 6 showed up so 3 on 3, lots of running.</p> Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-07-2019.html <p>3 miles down to the gravel pit and back, felt pretty good.</p> Thu, 07 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2019.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Wed, 06 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-05-2019.html <p>Nothing today</p> Tue, 05 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-04-2019.html <p>Rode the exercise bike</p> Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 02, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-02-2019.html <p>La Verkin Loop</p> Sat, 02 Nov 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-01-2019.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-31-2019.html <p>Confluence Park, felt pretty good. 2 mile walk in the evening</p> Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-30-2019.html <p>Basketball this morning</p> Wed, 30 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2019.html <p>Nothing today</p> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-28-2019.html <p>Basketball this morning, slow going.</p> Mon, 28 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2019.html <p>30 minutes on the exercise bike.&nbsp; Ankle has been giving me problems.</p> Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2019.html <p>Basketball this morning. Pah Tempe this afternoon.</p> Fri, 25 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2019.html <p>30 minutes on the exercise bike.</p> Thu, 24 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-23-2019.html <p>2 easy miles over to Zion View Estates Park and back home.</p> Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2019.html <p>Rode the exercise bike for 30 minutes tonight.</p> Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2019.html <p>2 miles at the gym on the treadmill, along with weights.&nbsp; Also played basketball with Jansen for an hour.&nbsp; Ankle felt pretty good today.</p> Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2019.html <p>4 miles down through Confluence Park, can back via Center Street.</p> Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2019.html <p>2 miles on the treadmill at the gym</p> Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2019.html <p>Hurricane Cemetery and back&nbsp;</p> Thu, 17 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-16-2019.html <p>Nothing</p> Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-15-2019.html <p>Jolley&#39;s Loop.</p> Tue, 15 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-14-2019.html <p>Cow Field and back home, felt pretty good on this run. First mile was 8:30, Second mile was 10:00</p> Mon, 14 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-12-2019.html <p>Just 1 mile on the track today with Sunny.</p> Sat, 12 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-11-2019.html <p>Ran out to Hurricane Intermediate.&nbsp; Ankle giving me some issues.</p> Fri, 11 Oct 2019 06:00:00