Little Buddha Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 16:08:51 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Nov 17, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-17-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-16-2017.html <p>Did the Pah Tempe loop</p> Thu, 16 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 15, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-15-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning</p> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 14, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2017.html <p>Nothing today</p> Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 13, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-13-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning</p> Mon, 13 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 11, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-11-2017.html <p>Basketball this evening</p> Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 10, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Fri, 10 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 09, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-09-2017.html <p>4 miles from the Middle School around Hurricane.</p> Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 08, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-08-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Wed, 08 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 07, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-07-2017.html <p>1 mile on the treadmill then 15 minutes on the bike, legs feeling sore today.</p> Tue, 07 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 06, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning. La Verkin Loop later in the evening.</p> Mon, 06 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 04, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-04-2017.html <p>Did some hiking today, while hunting with Jordan.&nbsp; He shot a nice buck on Marvin&#39;s land.</p> Sat, 04 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Nov 03, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-03-2017.html <p>Drove out to Craig.</p> Fri, 03 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Nov 02, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-02-2017.html <p>Nothing today, rode with Jordan up to Heber City after driver&#39;s education.</p> Thu, 02 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Nov 01, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-01-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning</p> Wed, 01 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 31, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-31-2017.html <p>Basketball</p> Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 30, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-30-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning</p> Mon, 30 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 28, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-28-2017.html <p>6 miles this morning from HIS out past the airport to 3000 South then over to 1500 West.&nbsp; I did pretty good the first 3 miles, no stopping, then the next 2 miles were stop and go, the last mile I picked it up and ran 7:15 pace.</p> Sat, 28 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 27, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-27-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning. 5 miles this afternoon down through Confluence Park, kind of windy, struggled after about 3 miles.</p> Fri, 27 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 26, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2017.html <p>I was able to get a quick 3 miles in between school and night school.&nbsp; Ran over to the gravel pit and back.</p> Thu, 26 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 25, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning</p> Wed, 25 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 24, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2017.html <p>Nothing today</p> Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 23, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-23-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 21, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2017.html <p>Ran from the house over to Joslin&#39;s soccer game.</p> Sat, 21 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 20, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-20-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning. Ran 5 miles from High School out to Angel Heights and back.</p> Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2017.html <p>Nothing today. It was Joslin&#39;s birthday, so spent time with her after a 12 hour day at work.</p> Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 18, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2017.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Wed, 18 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 17, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2017.html <p>Pah Tempe loop this afternoon, before Driver&#39;s Ed</p> Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:00:00