Little Buddha Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:17:46 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Sep 17, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-17-2018.html <p>Jolley&#39;s Loop and then 1 mile on the treadmill, didn&#39;t feel very well this evening.</p> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 15, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2018.html <p>I didn&#39;t really feel all that great this morning, but ended up doing Confluence Park which turned out ok.</p> Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 14, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Fri, 14 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 13, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2018.html <p>Basketball this evening.</p> Thu, 13 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-12-2018.html <p>Ran Jolley&#39;s Loop, then 1 mile on the treadmill, then 2 mile walk with Sunny.&nbsp; Also did 1 circuit of weights.</p> Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-11-2018.html <p>I didn&#39;t get out today, which is ok, I tweaked my hamstring a little last night lifting weights.</p> Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-10-2018.html <p>Ran out to Hurricane Intermediate School. Came home and did 1 circuit of weights.</p> Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 08, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2018.html <p>Difficult run today. I did 600 North out to Tractor Supply. I did good the first 5 miles, then really struggled the last 4, lots of walking.</p> Sat, 08 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 07, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2018.html <p>Did the Overlook Trail, always a difficult climb once on top I felt pretty good the rest of the run</p> Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 06, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2018.html <p>1 miles on the treadmill, then 2 hours of basketball, felt sick towards the end.</p> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 05, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2018.html <p>Not much time this evening, did 2 miles with Sunny.</p> Wed, 05 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 04, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-04-2018.html <p>Cow Field with Sunny</p> Tue, 04 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 03, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-03-2018.html <p>Ran up Pah Tempe Canyon 2.5 and then back.</p> Mon, 03 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 01, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2018.html <p>Nephi&rsquo;s Twist over to La Verkin Twist</p> Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 31, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2018.html <p>Pah Tempe loop</p> Fri, 31 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 30, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2018.html <p>Gravel Pit- 3 miles, basketball 2 hours at the middle school.</p> Thu, 30 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 29, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2018.html <p>Basketball for 25 minutes. Ran out toward HIS 4 miles, then Sunny picked me up.</p> Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 28, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2018.html <p>La Verkin Loop</p> Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 27, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-27-2018.html <p>Hurricane City Park and back.</p> Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-25-2018.html Sat, 25 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 23, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2018.html <p>Walk with Sunny, basketball at the middle school.</p> Thu, 23 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2018.html <p>Basketball for about 30 minutes. Walk with Sunny over to the Bridge and back, then 15 minutes on the exercise bike.</p> Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2018.html <p>Just a short 2 miles- Jolly&#39;s loop</p> Tue, 21 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 20, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-20-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning, too many people there. Not much motivation this evening 1 mile on the treadmill.</p> Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 18, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-18-2018.html <p>Did Confluence Park loop</p> Sat, 18 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 17, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2018.html <p>Ran to 450 N and back. 4 miles</p> Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:00:00