Little Buddha Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:48:27 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Jan 19, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2018.html <p>2 miles on the treadmill, actually got the second mile up to a speed where I was jogging.</p> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 17, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2018.html <p>2 miles on the treadmill.</p> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2018.html <p>3 miles Pah Tempe Loop, then 1 mile on the treadmill.</p> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html <p>Nothing today</p> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 12, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2018.html <p>Nothing today</p> Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 11, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2018.html <p>Not much time today, but 1 mile on the treadmill.</p> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 10, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 09, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2018.html <p>2 miles easy on the treadmill</p> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 06, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2018.html <p>I didn&#39;t run today.</p> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 05, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning</p> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 04, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2018.html <p>3 miles on the treadmill. Plank, leg extensions, crunches, leg raise&nbsp;</p> Thu, 04 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 03, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2018.html <p>1 mile on the road, then 2 miles on the treadmill. Did bench press, leg extension, arm curls.</p> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2017.html <p>Basketball</p> Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 21, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2017.html <p>Gravel Pit</p> Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 20, 2017 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-20-2017.html <p>Basketball</p> Wed, 20 Dec 2017 07:00:00