Little Buddha Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:58:53 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2018.html <p>Basketball at the middle school this morning.</p> Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 13, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-13-2018.html <p>Nothing today</p> Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 12, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2018.html <p>2 miles on the treadmill, then 20 minutes on the exercise bike.</p> Mon, 12 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 10, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2018.html <p>An easy 6 miles over to Hurricane and then back.</p> Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 09, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-09-2018.html <p>Basketball at the middle school this morning.&nbsp; I think I&#39;ll probably start going and playing there.</p> <p>Ran 2 miles on the treadmill.</p> Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 08, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-08-2018.html <p>Just two easy miles on the treadmill</p> Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 07, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-07-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 06, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2018.html <p>Ran 2 miles with Sunny, did Jolley&#39;s loop</p> Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 05, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-05-2018.html <p>No run today.</p> Mon, 05 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 03, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-03-2018.html <p>Nothing today</p> Sat, 03 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Nov 02, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-02-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning. 5 miles down to Trails Subdivison then back.</p> Fri, 02 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Nov 01, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-01-2018.html <p>Nothing today</p> Thu, 01 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 31, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-31-2018.html <p>4 miles down through Confluence Park, then back up Center Street.&nbsp; Came home did 1 mile on the treadmill then, 1 mile walk.</p> Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 30, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-30-2018.html <p>Nothing today, too many meetings</p> Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2018.html <p>Did Jolley&#39;s loop</p> Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-27-2018.html <p>Easy 3 mile walk with Sunny and Joslin up to the Overlook and back from the highway</p> Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2018.html <p>Ran over to Hurricane High School, not feeling well at all.</p> Fri, 26 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 25, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2018.html <p>Thursday night basketball for two hours.</p> Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning, pretty good workout.</p> Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-23-2018.html <p>2 mile walk with Sunny at 9:00 pm</p> Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2018.html <p>Nothing today, not much energy drove for 4 hours after school, then came home and went to bed.</p> Mon, 22 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 20, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-20-2018.html <p>Nothing today, went to Salt Lake</p> Sat, 20 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 19, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2018.html <p>Basketball this morning.</p> Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 18, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2018.html <p>I did the Pah Tempe Loop</p> Thu, 18 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2018.html <p>Nothing today.</p> Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-16-2018.html <p>Didn&#39;t get a run in today, lots of meetings.</p> Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 15, 2018 http://dustin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-15-2018.html <p>3 miles ran from Sullivan Park up the trail and then back. 1 mile on the treadmill when I got home cold and windy.</p> Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:00:00